Members

Country Consul Email Address
Australia, Emeritus Honorary Consul Mark O'Regan - In memoriam
Austria Honorary Consul Hikmet Ersek and Honorary Consul Dr. Nayantara Ersek info@austrianconsulatedenver.org
Austria, Emeritus Honorary Consul General Arnold C. Wegher - In memoriam
Bahamas Honorary Consul Gregory Daniel Treco

hcbhs.co@icloud.com

Belgium Honorary Consul Frank J Schuchat - In memoriam
Belgium, Emeritus Honorary Consul Lothar Estenfelder

LGEstenfelder@aol.com

Canada Consul General Stephane Lessard

Stephane.Lessard@
international.gc.ca

Canada Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner Jerome Pischella

Jerome.pischella@
international.gc.ca

Costa Rica, Emeritus Honorary Consul Tito Chaverri

cronsul@msn.com

Costa Rica, Emeritus Consul General Dr. Guillermo (Bill) Aragon - In memoriam
Czech Republic Honorary Consul Robert D. Erben

robert@erbenlaw.com

Denmark Honorary Consul Nanna Nielsen Smith

hnielsen980@yahoo.com

Finland Honorary Consul Juha Mäkikalli

jmakikalli@comcast.net

Finland, Emeritus Honorary Consul Daniel L. Kamunen

dankamunen@comcast.net

France Honorary Consul Jeffrey Richards

jrichards@ahrs-law.com

France, Emeritus Honorary Consul Frieda Sanidas Leason bvlfsl@yahoo.com
Germany Honorary Consul Paul T. Maricle

pmaricle@cp2law.com

Germany, Emeritus Honorary Consul Bernhard Jürgen Bleise

bleisejd@comcast.net

Guatemala Consul General Juan Fernando Valey jvaley@minex.gob.gt
Hungary Honorary Consul Krisztina (Cissie) Megyesy

cmegyesy@gmail.com

Hungary, Emeritus Honorary Consul General Eugene F. Megyesy, Jr.

emegyesy@gmail.com

Iceland Honorary Consul Ingibjorg Maria (Maja) Stefansdottir

isconsulco@gmail.com

Ireland Honorary Consul James M. Lyons

icdenver@lrrc.com

Italy Honorary Consul Giovanna Carriero-Contreras

gcontreras@cescols.com; honoraryconsul@coitalianhc.com

Italy, Emeritus Honorary Vice Consul Maria Scordo Allen

italyconsulcolo@msn.com

Italy, Emeritus Vice Consul Caterina N. DePalma
Japan Consul-General Hiroto Hirakoba

tomie.eilers@de.mofa.go.jp

Luxembourg Honorary Consul Jeff Weltzin jeff.weltzin@flour.com
Mexico Consul General Berenice Rendon Talavera

infodenver@sre.gob.mx

Mexico Deputy Consul General Jeremias Guzman Barrerea

infodenver@sre.gob.mx

Mongolia Honorary Consul General James Wagenlander

wagenlander@wagenlander.com

Morocco Honorary Consul General Josh Hanfling

josh@sewaldhanfling.com

Netherlands Honorary Consul Prof. ir. Max Peeters (ret.) peetersmax@msn.com
Netherlands Assistant Consul Mariette van Engelen

denver@nlconsulate.com

Nicaragua, Emeritus Honorary Consul Bronwyn Bateman

Bronwyn.bateman
@comcast.net

Norway Honorary Consul Rita I. Ehrmann

rehrmann@norconden.org

Norway, Emeritus Honorary Consul Tor Westgaard Torgin@aol.com
Peru Consul General, Min. Eduardo B. Barandiaran e.barandiaran@consuladoperu.net
Poland Honorary Consul Tomasz Skotnicki

tskotnicki@aol.com

Republic of Korea, Emeritus Honorary Consul James W. McGibney

jmcgibney@earthlink.net

Russian Federation Honorary Consul General Deborah A. Palmieri, Ph.D.

Info@DebPalmieriRussia.com

Serbia Honorary Consul General Steven H. Katich

stevenkatich@gmail.com

Slovak Republic Honorary Consul Gregory Fasing

consulden@aol.com

Slovenia Honorary Consul Lucky Vidmar

vidmar@sloveniaconsulate-denver.com

Slovenia, Emeritus Honorary Consul Ray Kogovsek Rkogovsek@aol.com
Spain Honorary Consul Pepe Parrado pepe.parrado@comcast.net
Sweden Honorary Consul Donald G. Peterson

denver@consulateofsweden.org

Switzerland, Emeritus Honorary Consul Emeritus of Switzerland Dr. Walter Wyss

w2ch@hotmail.com

Thailand Honorary Consul General Donald W. Ringsby

consuldwr@aol.com

Uganda Honorary Consul Michael J. Koepke

mikejkoepke@gmail.com

United Kingdom Consul Erin Kuhn

ukgo.denver@fco.gov.uk