Members

Country Consul Email Address
Australia Honorary Consul Mark O'Regan

koalare1@mindspring.com

Austria, Emeritus Honorary Consul General Arnold C. Wegher

acwegher@aol.com

Belgium Honorary Consul Frank J Schuchat

fschuchat@shblegal.com

Canada Consul General Marcy Grossman

marcy.grossman@international.gc.ca

Canada Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner Ladan Amirazizi

ladan.amirazizi@international.gc.ca

Canada Consul and Trade Commissioner Pamela Rose

pamela.simpson-rose@international.gc.ca

Costa Rica, Emeritus Honorary Consul Tito Chaverri

cronsul@msn.com

Czech Republic Honorary Consul Robert D. Erben

robert@erbenlaw.com

Denmark Honorary Consul Nanna Nielsen Smith

hnielsen980@yahoo.com

Finland Honorary Consul Juha Mäkikalli

jmakikalli@comcast.net

Finland, Emeritus Honorary Consul Daniel L. Kamunen

dankamunen@comcast.net

France Honorary Consul Jeffrey Richards

jrichards@ahrs-law.com

France, Emeritus Honorary Consul Frieda Sanidas Leason

bvlfsl@yahoo.com

Germany Honorary Consul Bernhard Jürgen Bleise

bleisejd@qwestoffice.net

Hungary Honorary Consul Krisztina (Cissie) Megyesy

cmegyesy@gmail.com

Hungary, Emeritus Honorary Consul General Eugene F. Megyesy, Jr.

emegyesy@duffordbrown.com

Iceland Honorary Consul Edward Connors

epconnors15@gmail.com

Ireland Honorary Consul James M. Lyons, Esq

jlyons@rothgerber.com

Italy, Emeritus Honorary Vice Consul Maria Scordo Allen

italyconsulcolo@msn.com

Japan Consul-General Ikuhiko Ono

tomie.eilers@de.mofa.go.jp

Luxembourg Honorary Consul Jeff Weltzin

jeff.weltzin@flour.com

Mexico Consul General Andres Chao Ebergenyi

infodenver@sre.gob.mx

Mexico Deputy Consul General Adrian Garcia Diaz

infodenver@sre.gob.mx

Mongolia Honorary Consul James Wagenlander

wagenlander@wagenlander.com

Montenegro Consul General Steve Chucovich

jsmc56@yahoo.com

Morocco Honorary Consul Josh Hanfling

josh@sewaldhanfling.com

Netherlands Honorary Consul Prof. ir. Max Peeters (ret.)

consulate.wtcdenver@att.net

Netherlands Assistant Consul Mariette van Engelen

consulate.wtcdenver@att.net

Nicaragua Honorary Consul Bronwyn Bateman

Bronwyn.bateman
@comcast.net

Norway Honorary Consul Rita I. Ehrmann

rehrmann@norconden.org

Peru Consul General, Minister Eduardo Barandiaran

consulgeneral@
consuladoperu.net

Peru Deputy Consul General Elena Ines Iturrizaga Figueroa
Poland Honorary Consul Tomasz Skotnicki

tskotnicki@aol.com

Republic of Korea Honorary Consul James W. McGibney

firstcentury@earthlink.net

Russia Honorary Consul General of Russia Deborah A. Palmieri, Ph.D

Deb@DebPalmieriRussia.com

Serbia Honorary Consul General Steven H. Katich

stevenkatich@gmail.com

Slovak Republic Honorary Consul Gregory Fasing

consulden@aol.com

Slovenia Honorary Consul Lucky Vidmar

vidmar@slovenia-colorado.com

Slovenia, Emeritus Honorary Consul Ray Kogovsek
Spain Honorary Consul Pepe Parrado

pepe.parrado@comcast.net

Sweden Honorary Consul Donald G. Peterson

denver@consulateofsweden.org

Switzerland Honorary Consul Konrad Steffen

denver@honorarvertretung.ch
Konrad.Steffen@colorado.edu

Thailand Honorary Consul General Donald W. Ringsby

consuldwr@aol.com

Uganda Honorary Consul Michael J. Koepke

mkoepke@usbsinc.com

United Kingdom H.M. Consul-General Beverley Simpson

Lona.McCollum@fco.gov.uk