Members

Country Consul Email Address
Australia Honorary Consul Mark O'Regan

koalare1@mindspring.com

Austria Honorary Consul Hikmet Ersek and Honorary Vice Consul Dr. Nayantara Ersek
Austria, Emeritus Honorary Consul General Arnold C. Wegher

acwegher@aol.com

Belgium Honorary Consul Frank J Schuchat

frank@schuchatlaw.com

Belgium, Emeritus Honorary Consul Lothar Estenfelder

LGEstenfelder@aol.com

Canada Consul General Marcy Grossman

marcy.grossman@
international.gc.ca

Canada Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner Jerome Pischella

Jerome.pischella@
international.gc.ca

Canada Consul and Trade Commissioner Pamela Rose

pamela.rose@
international.gc.ca

Costa Rica, Emeritus Honorary Consul Tito Chaverri

cronsul@msn.com

Costa Rica, Emeritus Consul General Dr. Guillermo (Bill) Aragon
Czech Republic Honorary Consul Robert D. Erben

robert@erbenlaw.com

Denmark Honorary Consul Nanna Nielsen Smith

hnielsen980@yahoo.com

Finland Honorary Consul Juha Mäkikalli

jmakikalli@comcast.net

Finland, Emeritus Honorary Consul Daniel L. Kamunen

dankamunen@comcast.net

France Honorary Consul Jeffrey Richards

jrichards@ahrs-law.com

France, Emeritus Honorary Consul Frieda Sanidas Leason

bvlfsl@yahoo.com

Germany Honorary Consul Bernhard Jürgen Bleise

bleisejd@comcast.net

Hungary Honorary Consul Krisztina (Cissie) Megyesy

cmegyesy@gmail.com

Hungary, Emeritus Honorary Consul General Eugene F. Megyesy, Jr.

emegyesy@duffordbrown.com

Iceland Honorary Consul Edward Connors

epconnors15@gmail.com

Ireland Honorary Consul James M. Lyons

jlyons@LRRLaw.com
jmartinez@LRRLaw.com

Italy Honorary Consul Giovanna Carriero-Contreras

gcontreras@cecsols.com

Italy, Emeritus Honorary Vice Consul Maria Scordo Allen

italyconsulcolo@msn.com

Italy, Emeritus Vice Consul Caterina N. DePalma
Japan Consul-General Ikuhiko Ono

tomie.eilers@de.mofa.go.jp

Luxembourg Honorary Consul Jeff Weltzin

jeff.weltzin@flour.com

Mexico Consul General Carlos Bello

cbello@sre.gob.mx

Mexico Deputy Consul General Jeremias Guzman Barrerea

infodenver@sre.gob.mx

Mongolia Honorary Consul James Wagenlander

wagenlander@wagenlander.com

Morocco Honorary Consul Josh Hanfling

josh@sewaldhanfling.com

Netherlands Honorary Consul Prof. ir. Max Peeters (ret.)
Netherlands Assistant Consul Mariette van Engelen

consulate.wtcdenver@att.net

Nicaragua Honorary Consul Bronwyn Bateman

Bronwyn.bateman
@comcast.net

Norway Honorary Consul Rita I. Ehrmann

rehrmann@norconden.org

Norway, Emeritus Honorary Consul Tor Westgaard

Torgin@aol.com

Poland Honorary Consul Tomasz Skotnicki

tskotnicki@aol.com

Republic of Korea Honorary Consul James W. McGibney

firstcentury@earthlink.net

Russia Honorary Consul General of Russia Deborah A. Palmieri, Ph.D

Deb@DebPalmieriRussia.com

Serbia Honorary Consul General Steven H. Katich

stevenkatich@gmail.com

Slovak Republic Honorary Consul Gregory Fasing

consulden@aol.com

Slovenia Honorary Consul Lucky Vidmar

vidmar@slovenia-colorado.com

Slovenia, Emeritus Honorary Consul Ray Kogovsek

Rkogovsek@aol.com

Spain Honorary Consul Pepe Parrado

pepe.parrado@comcast.net

Sweden Honorary Consul Donald G. Peterson

denver@consulateofsweden.org

Switzerland Honorary Consul Marcel Pitton

mpitton@brownpalace.com

Switzerland, Emeritus Honorary Consul Emeritus of Switzerland Dr. Walter Wyss

Walter.wyss@Colorado.edu

Thailand Honorary Consul General Donald W. Ringsby

consuldwr@aol.com

Uganda Honorary Consul Michael J. Koepke

mkoepke@usbsinc.com

United Kingdom H.M. Consul-General Beverley Simpson

Beverley.Simpson@fco.gov.uk